FILM OF THE WEEK

This is a page dedicated to showcasing incredible talent from filmmakers across the globe. All of these films are worth checking out, and often times have been lauded for their quality.

Two lovers rendezvous at a secluded cabin in Topanga Canyon.

 

A branded fashion film featuring For Love & Lemons and Combatant Gentlemen.

 

Directed by Stewart Maclennan (www.stewartmaclennan.com)

 

Starring: Meredith Adelaide (https://www.instagram.com/meredithadelaide/)

Marc Patrick(https://www.instagram.com/marcmpatrick/)

Robert Sable (https://www.instagram.com/robertjsabel/)

Brad Sorenson

Director of Photography: Topher Osborn (www.topherosborn.com)

1st AC: Alex Sherman

Gaffer: Tyler Manning, Zach Rasmussen

Electric: Mario Colli

Key Grip: Jere Free

Grip: Dan Lee

Production Assistant: Benjamin Lebeau (http://www.benjaminlebeau.com)

Production Sound Recordist: Gabriel Stewart

Production Designer: Clarisse Castelo (https://www.instagram.com/the_clarisse/)

Stylist: Isabelle Banham (http://www.wearitmyway.com)

Hair and Makeup: Ashley Harris (http://www.makeupbyashley.com)

Composer: Brian Carmody (http://www.briancarmody.com)

Sound Designer: Brandon Griffith

Colorist: Ryan McNeal (http://www.rkmstudios.com)

Fashion provided by: For Love & Lemons (http://www.forloveandlemons.com)

Combatant Gentlemen (https://www.combatgent.com)

Again Collection (http://againcollection.com)

 

Special Thanks:

Laura Hall

Natalie Hall

Erica Hanson

Mike Iseri

Coralyn Lee

Bobby Spiecher

Pepita Van Starrenburg

Steffan Schlarb

Ari Schneiderman

Bela Spohrer

Annie Wang

David Westen

 

 Watch more videos